Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666734965 A Single Woman in Lewiston, ME 42 / behavioral specialist for children with developmental disabilities

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty passionate about being the mother that my daughter will someday look back upon and think to herself, "WOW! She did all that? And she did it all for me?"

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, camping, spending time with friends, hanging out with my little girl...

The most influential person in my life has been

A generally happy person with a healthy outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hannah's Gift" I cried constantly...this book is somewhat of a journal from a mother's perspective from the moment she finds out that her three year old is dying of cancer right up to her death. It is a very touching story that helped me to cherish each moment with my own daughter, and to be thankful that she is healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet