Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666734168 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Analyst for an investment bank

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Um, still working on this...come back to me later.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my leisure time is usually limited to the weekends, I like to catch up with friends and love nothing more than sitting outside on a sunny day enjoying a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Didn't Mike Meyer's say it best when he he said a 'woman with really big breats!' (Just kidding - I think a best friend who's a lifelong partner is the most important thing anyone can offer.)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style is a lot more west coast - that and I usually have a grin from ear to ear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Da Vinci Code. I'm sure most people have heard of it, but what amazes me the most is that Opes Dei actually exits and has an office on Lexington Ave!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who have given me all the tools to become what I want to be in life.
  2. My health, which so far has yet to fail me and allows me to travel and enjoy life.
  3. My friends, whom I live to see and hang out with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to make light of a lot of things and act pretty goofy, but I'm really a lot more reflective and serious than someone might first expect.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing