Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666728160 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 76 / Records Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About living life in a way that would please God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing letters, walking, getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor God

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sophie's Heart, about a woman who took are of a widower's children and house. I liked her faith in God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bible, Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested in getting to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I attended Bible School, and also taught first grade.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis