Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666726661 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 52 / going to school and working as a machine operator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that someone special that I could spend the rest of my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

going to school or catch a movie with my daughters

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Passionate, caring and seeking that special person

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes people tell me that I have the most beautiful eyes that they have ever seen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

romantic books by danielle steele about falling in love with that special someone and being happy for the rest of their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the things that god blessed me with
  2. My children which are a gift from god that have brought me Joy
  3. My mother and Father who have taught me how to be independant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet