Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666725760 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 35 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think I am most passionate about one thing. I am passionate about many things including my relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family and friends. I also enjoy traveling, shopping, yoga, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me would be a person with a sense of humor. I believe that humor can help you get through a lot in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very nice and caring person. Also that I like to have a lot of fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Tuesdays with Morrie. The book was about learning how to live life instead of rushing through it. I liked this book because the message about life is truely what I believe- people should enjoy life, take the time to spend it with people you love, life should not be just about staying busy, working, and making money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times, so I would have to say that people don't always notice my outgoing side right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think most has been covered, so if you want any further information, just ask me...