Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666722664 A Single Man in Marysville, CA 68 / I teach and have a business off-compus

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Marysville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marysville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my free time to do the things that I want to do with my family and friends. I am also passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, reading, working on the computer, time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind heart, friendly, compasionate, witty, self-sufficient

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my overall "mountain man look", I do not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lst book that I read was a technical maunal concerning a complicated computer systems configuration that included a LAN, and WAN and an Enterprise type global Internet network.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The Educational opportunities I have had
  3. Relatively good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and my easy-going nature

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

No. There is something to be said concerning anticipation and a slight vagueness about oneself.