Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666720561 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 37 / Associate Financial Representative

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs (religion, politics, etc.) and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, working out, hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

His independence and his ability to take control over a situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm. Others often say I have a way with familiarity. I make people feel like they've known me my whole life and vice versa.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I really liked was The DaVinci Code. I'm a religous person, and I like when my views get challenged by something (someone) intelligent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not perfect by any means. Do I try to act perfect? Of course.