Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666712556 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 33 / sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and I love my friends. I have an ever growing collection of both.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends...either out or having a movie night, or a bonfire, or a "veg night" or a party!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can have a good time doing anything, who is respectful of others, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly (and my eyes...)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Juror by John Grisham. I enjoy John Grisham, Mary Higgins Clark, and Jonathan Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close friends
  2. my family (well, most of them..... ;) )
  3. chicken (no matter how ya cook it, its perfect!!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shoes! (hey, i put alot of effort into deciding which shoes to wear!!) LOL

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

You can find me in america's favorite internet service provider.You can also find me at the chocolate milk mail, but only if you add an extra nine.