Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666705358 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 43 / Sales & Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's impossible to limit it to one thing! I enjoy getting together for dinner with my girlfriends! I love exercising! Reading is important. Love to be outside... Of course, shoe shopping, although that's a bit of a bad habit!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do a lot of different things: spend time with friends; go for walks; read; travel; shop; watch movies...too many things to name!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is kind and funny. He should be ambitious, but not take life too seriously. A diverse set of interests would be great! Self-assurance / confidence would also be important.

The first thing people notice about me

The most frequent comment that I hear is that I am mature for my age. I think this may be due in part to moving around for my company. Each move that I've made has introduced me to new cultures and experiences and has led me to become fairly independent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so it's difficult to narrow it down. I recently finished a book about Clara Schumann who was a concert pianist in the 1800s; the book was almost poetic, but it was a bit of a "heavy" read. On the lighter side, I just finished a book called Bergdorf Blonds - a comedy about Upper East Side girls and how they spend time in NYC and Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually am a bit shy...it's not always easy meeting new people! When I mention this people are always surprised; they think that I'm fairly outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm two years new to Cincinnati. My home town is Ft. Lauderdale. I know what you're thinking...why did she ever leave Florida!! Fortunately, my family still lives there so I get a chance to get back to Florida often!!! Anyway, I'm a Floridian (go Gators!) living in Ohio!