Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666123569 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 59 / Distributed Networking Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter & family, of course! I also love scuba diving and riding my motorcycle. Those two things are so exhilarating! I love being on the open road...riding with my friends and heading for parts unknown. I can't describe the beauty of diving in crystal clear water 100 feet deep. It's a whole new world!

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite hobby is buying up broken arcade video games and pinball machines and repairing/restoring them. I also love playing sand volleyball, camping, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship isn't based on one quality of a person...can't choose just one! I think faith, humor, loyalty, appeal, and reliablity are a few of the important qualities I look for. Chemistry also plays a big part. I want to feel that "click" when I look over and see you or your picture!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to have fun and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read any books as of late (other than boring tech manuals) although I really enjoy science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How would you notice what other people don't notice about you? Hmmm.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I have spent most of my last 15 years dedicated to raising my daughter. Now she is grown up and is on her own. I'm ready to focus on making my life complete. Just missing that special someone...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just friends, serenity, meet the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction