Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6664260479 A Single Woman in Spring Gap, MD 55 / Director of Health Information Management in a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Spring Gap
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Spring Gap, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Gap, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening. I enjoy planting, tending and watching the plants grow. I plant to attract hummingbirds and butterflies. Feeding the wildlife on my property.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my gardens. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, compassion, understanding and last, but certainly not least, someone who is honest and isn't afraid to be a friend as well as a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes...then my smile...my laugh and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books...mainly I read magazines. I like learning about sustainable living and spend alot of time reading Mother Earth News and Grit. I'm also learning to cook, so cooking magazines/books are starting to gather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each and every day
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen and care about what they're saying.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to find someone with common interests and passions, but who is different enough that we can learn from one another.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

kris kristofferson, queensryche, david phelps, stevie ray vaughn, paul revere and the raiders

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention! any thing that's classy comedy, any of the indiana jones movies, planet earth documentary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in cleveland, ncis, ghost hunters