Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6663780061 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 53 / administrative Assistant for an elementary public school

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, having a great relationship w/ friends and family and my pets-2 cats!! Enjoy watching SEC football and watching pageants. The University I graduated from.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching SEC football, some soaps,watching pageants, playing with my cats and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependable, trustworthiness, and a great friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My stylem grace and ability to get along with just about anybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just read 2 book--totally different. Danielle Steel and John Grisham-both their latest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a comfortable life
  2. my parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great and loyal friend if given the time to get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

For 5 year I have volunteered at the local Children's Shelter for abused and neglected children. It has been a wonderful experience..sometimes you leave laughing and sometimes crying. It has made me appreciate life more and wonderful parents.