Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6663463466 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 53 / sales at a furniture store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs, crazy but true. I also am crazy about traveling. I love to worship God, and grow in Him. My Dad is my hero.Doing anything fun gets addictive to me, boating, playing games, seeing movies, dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

After working 10 hours pounding the furniture store floor I have to relax. But on my 3 days off, I like to get out and do things with friends or family, like boating, shopping, eatting out, playing with my dogs, exercising, movies, church, anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all he must me a Christian. He must also be funloving, caring, compassionate, and friendly. He must like dogs. I would like someone who has a nice balance between going out and having fun and also staying home to relax. I want someone who wants to pamper and be pampered.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, but shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rivers Siddons wrote The Outer Banks, a wonderful story about southern friendships and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never thought about that. Maybe that I am in line ahead of them? No seriously, I dont know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I would love to find someone to fall in love with some day, but I am independent and sometimes am slow to accept another person in my life. So sometimes it takes me a while to warm up to men I date. But if I do like a person, I let them know that, and eventually open up and am myself.