Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6663111058 A Single Man in La Mesa, CA 42 / Research Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, whether playing or listening to it. It can change your mood and pump you up. Also exercising and living a active healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good Blue Ray DVD, going to the gym, listening to music, going out to the movies. I also play guitar and bass, love to travel and see new places. I usually cook my own food. It's fun when you have the time, and it's better for you. Sometimes I just chill and relax at my place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty there is no trust. You have to be able to be honest with your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at just about anything. I"m very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be buying Anthony Bourdain's new book "Medium Raw: A Bloody Valentine to the World of Food and the People Who Cook". I plan to read his other book "Kitchen Confidential" as well. The last book I read was a study book for my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vast knowledge of trivia and facts, lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I"m honest and endearing. Very easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, but do indulge on eating something bad once in a while. I love listening or playing music, watching live bands. I love animals and soon will adopt a puppy. Thinking about a Boston Terrier. I love cooking fresh good food, and also enjoying San Diego and the great restaurants it has to offer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stephen king, newspaper, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, tool, metallica, mozart, black eyed peas

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that has explosions, deniro movies, will ferrel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, lost