Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6662398866 A Single Man in Upper Darby, PA 54 / Manager of Information Systems aka Geek

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Upper Darby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Darby, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Upper Darby, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am very passionate about Cooking & Wine, & Riding my Harley. But not both at the same time!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and riding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a caring loving nature

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patrick Obrien's books about Captian Aubry and Doctor Maturin.. They involve sailing in the old days of square rigged ships and men of steel. Courageous and entertaining. I am currently on Book 10 of 20.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ashley, my daughter.
  2. Computers, with which I make my living.
  3. My mother, she always tries to teach me patience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Goodness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I ride A Harley Davidson motorcycle and value very much the relaxation that it brings me. I am not a biker, nor do I play one on tv, but I do enjoy my time on it very much. Care to join me for a ride?