Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666207023 A Single Man in Falmouth, MA 58 / Magazines

Never Once a week I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Falmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts, amherst / umass law (attended)
  • Religion: Christian

Falmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Falmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts, amherst / umass law (attended). I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

A better version of myself. The rest will fall as it should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the velvatine rabbit, plato, winning ugly

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, Other