Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666198124 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 42 / Administrator

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kenya
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lovely time with my better half, a loving man who understands time for everything. One who understands when things go wrong and be able to rectify it. A real man who can accepts and understand the ups and downs in life. a good lover, kisser and most of all one who appreciates what he has in his life. One who loves to solve misunderstandings and would always be ready to be loved fully

I typically spend my leisure time

cook, clean , watch movies, listening to music . To enjoy time with the love of my life. its important to me if he can understand me sophydotdzimbsatgdotc at all given time. go to the movies, to the lounge, learn new things from each other. Let me know when its right or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a mother and a father to my daughter
  2. To be alive today
  3. To be me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful