Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666184715 A Single Woman in Tenafly, NJ 43 / I own my own business

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Tenafly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bergen community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tenafly, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tenafly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bergen community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout,I love to watch TV. I love to go out..I'm very happy in my life, I just need to share my happiness with someone..

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be Honest, I'm a very honest person,, I love to workout, I love to hiking, I love to be outdoor, I love cats and dogs.. I love animals. I love to travel..

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Haven my son
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I'm..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very happy person, I have everything I need in life, I want to share with someone..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime