Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666179920 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 32 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern virginia university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about personal improvement. I am always learning and setting goals so I can become the best version of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, swing dancing, playing board games, and watching movies. I love being with friends and family. I enjoy going to see live theater performances too. I'm usually up for trying something new, even if it isn't my usual cup of tea. I love volunteering my time to worthy causes. Currently, I am a member of a speakers bureau where I speak to various groups about wellness. It is so rewarding!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has a vision for his future, is confident (but not cocky), and loves the Lord. Ideally, he would be able to make me laugh too!

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask my friends and they said it's my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earth Unaware by Orson Scott Card (The first book of the First Formic War Series). I listen to a lot of audio books that I get mostly from the library. Last year I read 25 books! I love reading everything from Sci-Fi, Self-help, YA books, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My testimony of Jesus Christ and His Atonement.
  2. My family and the strong relationships we share.
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit reserved when I first meet new people, but after a bit of time I open up and become my exciting self again. I think people just see the quiet side of me and move on, but don't get to know me well enough to see all my awesomeness. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints (Mormon) and my testimony of the Gospel is my main motivating factor in life. I currently serve as an Adviser in the Young Women Program and as a temple worker in the Sacramento California Temple.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ender's game series, hunger games series, matched series, harry potter series, tuesdays with morrie, man's search for meaning, stumbling upon happiness, better human

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

maze runner, hunger games, maze runner, hunger games, pretty much everything sci-fi.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, survivor, battlestar gallactica, firefly