Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666170022 A Single Man in Washougal, WA 36 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Washougal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Washougal, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washougal, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family........Life........Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of the things I like to do on my leisure time depends on the weather I guess. In the summer time I tend to spend a lot of time on patios hanging out with friends and going on some camping trips. During the winter I try to get up to the mountain for some skiing, which is usually some night skiing at Ski Bowl. I'm also a fan of having those nights where nothing is going on and just coming home and chilling out listening to music or catching up on some TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well.....I'm looking for someone who is honest and someone that likes to have fun. I want someone who loves to laugh and someone that will make me smile. Someone that likes to go out and explore new bars and restaurants and someone who is ok just staying in for the night and chilling out. I love being outdoors and need someone that enjoys the same. I want someone that is easy to talk to and someone that can carry on an actual conversation. I love someone that will challenge me and someone with a little bit of sass, but also someone that will go to bat for me if needed. I'm a bit stubborn, but when I love.....I love hard.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would have to be my compassion towards others and just my overall caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman and now listening to Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that would do anything for me and go out of their way to show me they love me.
  2. Friends that I know I can count on no matter what time of day or night it is.
  3. The opportunities that have been afforded to me which has allowed me to get where I am in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction