Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666165426 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 41 / Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends/family, watching a good movie, or catching up on a good t.v. show I missed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink, kelly clarkson, katie perry, michael jackson, eminem, eminem, almost anyting with a piano, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

john hughes films, moneyball, lethal weapon series, lone survivor, zero dark thirty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama