Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666147123 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 43 / Certified Professional Coder/Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anthem college/devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from anthem college/devry university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, God and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,spending time with my goddaughter and nephews

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity...a person that is their true self...flaws and all. Honest and consistent...considerate,loving and kind. "King" mentality and sincere love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fervent by Priscilla Shirer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Second chances

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, criminal minds, it's a mann's world