Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666138818 A Single Woman in Mount Clemens, MI 54 / Disability

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Clemens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Clemens, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Clemens, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kind a loving person

I typically spend my leisure time

Read ing sewing Kintting

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and loving person and didn't judge others for what they look like

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. Have ing friends
  3. Finding someone to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I injoy being with them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

That I injoy being with that one person and would grow old with them

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime