Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666135519 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 59 / Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gonzaga university & university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gonzaga university & university of texas. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my own life.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing Hiking/BikingReading

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry doesn't seem to have much rhyme or reason; however, when it is there, you know it. So to answer this question would be limiting, as I don't think there is prescription for the 'right' person. However, I do find myself attracted to men who posses integrity, a quick wit, are confidently intelligent, and display a strong work ethic.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books: The Glass Castle, Secret Ceremonies, Beautiful BoyMagazines:In ShapeWomen and HealthAtlantic monthlyIn Style MagazineNewspapers:Sunday New York TimesWall Street JournalSpokesman ReviewUSA Today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the people in my life
  2. the ability to feel for others.....
  3. the beauty that surrounds me daily in the Northwest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a better sense of direction that people think....Promise!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh and can see the humor in most of life's challenges.I have friends from all walks of life and really enjoy the variety of my friends and the fun we enjoy together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf