Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666133426 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: poway high
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from poway high. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, and the community

I typically spend my leisure time

staying physically fit

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a person is Honesty....

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Financial stability
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart, always trying to help people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Always learning, and improving myself

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

zen and reggae, pearl jam, the weekend, 80s music, zen and reggae

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

x men, mad max, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction