Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6660882771 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 37 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my job. I have been fortunate to grow up in a very close, loving family that I can tell anything to and go to for anything that I might need. I am passionate about my job because I get to work with young adults every day. Watching them make connections and to grow as strong, responsible, and ethical people is so incredibly rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, listening to music, reading, cooking, visiting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate and respectful, but who can also express their opinions and get their point across.

The first thing people notice about me

My consideration of other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Gardner's Art Through the Ages vol 1 and 2. This is a 'textbook' about the history of art. What I like most about this book is that it combines history and analyzation of art from ancient to the modern period. Just something I wanted to learn more about :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Learning/Knowledge/Books
  3. Being able to work with children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive, and very self-expressive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Have to ask if you want to know :)