Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6660653170 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 40 / Manager at Homedepot getting ready to leave to work for myself

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say.Being happy some day and not just content pure happiness.Sharing everything with someone.But,she has to be the One!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son when I can. With Wayne just having a few drinks or going to the park to get some excercise in.I also spend time with some members of my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Out going and not afraid to try new things warm,but also knows when to give me my space.

The first thing people notice about me

likes to talk and very frendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much but when I do it will be only two different types of books, Self help success books or Stephen King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Some of My Family
  3. Time to still have complete happieness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? this is tough to answer I guess I am a real momas boy in the inside and till I really know someone I dont usally come out of my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just am looking for someone that is true in and out. I really want that real thing.