Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666033422 A Single Woman in Winthrop, WA 26 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Winthrop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winthrop, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself and having fun. I love my dogs and being outdoors. Passionate about never being around a cockroach. I enjoy knowing and learning trivia and most things about the human anatomy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing board games, and walks/playing with my dogs. I don't know better ways to describe these things but I'll give it a go. I enjoy scanning paper with printed words(letters are arranged in specific patterns) to convey a story, playing games that are physically tangible and completed with other participants. Lastly I enjoy moving along the ground using my legs along with my quadruped canine animals while enjoying frivolous pursuits with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My skills at pointing out the obvious and amazingly dry humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Pillows with support
  2. Loyal friends
  3. Pedicures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to laugh at anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I always wear warm socks, so cuddling with me hopefully won't involve cold feet.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, mulan, plastic paradise or happy people

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the great british bake off, doctor who, the blue planet/ qi