Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #666032325 A Single Woman in Bradford, PA 59 / Nurses aide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bradford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bradford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to swim laps and go to a good movie or a nice restaurant listen to music or travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

II am looking for an honest, loving, caring man. No games. A man that pays attention to and wants to share alot of time with me. No drugs, smokers and not too much into alcohol. An easy going man and a kind man. A man that is thoughtful. That likes to be affectionate and surprises me once in awhile with little things. A man that likes to travel and see the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my kind beautiful face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe haven by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A nice place to live
  2. Having a nice carr
  3. For God being in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational