Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6660178364 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 78 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life in general. What I do or am involved with I give 110%. I'm passionate about dancing & college basketball. I'm passionate about church, music (choir), being a "good person".I truly love kids & people & enjoy problem solving when necessary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside, taking care of my home & lawn. Dancing & socializing with friends, VCR movies, writing or e-mailing friends,listening to Christian music & going & doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian who likes to dance,enjoys sports and has a great sense of humor and can accept me for whom God created.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, outgoing, friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It's about the 5 reasons what our lives are all about. I liked the fact that it reminds us that we are not here in this time & space by accident, but rather God's plan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith & church & church family. A great big God who care for me and loves me beyond my comprehension
  2. For living in such a warm climate 6 months & wonderful rural area in summer..
  3. My good health, my good friends & my family living close by to enjoy & share in their lives..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be and what a great friend I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm an outgoing, bubbly, happy person who loves life and am blessed with a nice home, a lovely rural setting, wonderful friends & family. I "want to be in a relationship, but do not "need" to be in one to feel special. Life is good & I give thanks for it everyday.