Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659958475 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 36 / Loan processer for a real estate title company & student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing what makes me happy. I love to laugh and have fun. I love hanging out with friends and just letting loose and being myself. I like to be the real me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time listening to music, talking to friends, working on my novel, and taking photographs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who can make me laugh and respects my beliefs. I want someone I can really connect with. Someone who shares interests and is passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people notice my smile because they say it lights up my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I really enjoyed was the "Outlander" series by Diana Gabaldon. I liked it because she incorporates believable, realistic characters into her story. She uses mystery, romance, fiction, history . . . and paints each scene and each character in the reader's mind. The books are amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice that I'm not just a shy, good girl. I love to have fun and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an aspiring writer. I love to attend Scottish Games and Renaissance Festivals. I would really like to meet a guy who is interested in doing all that with me.