Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659274871 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 61 / social worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn new things. I often take a class, just for fun. I just finished a history class, and in the fall took a German class. I will often get interested in a topic and read books to learn more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to new places, do gardening, go to plays and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot narrow it down to ONE, but here are four: intelligence, honesty, sense of humor and pleasant disposition.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Devil in the White City, by Erik Larson. Very interesting, historically accurate story about Chicago's World Fair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Good health
  3. Rewarding job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fairly independent and self reliant person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

My children will both be off to college in the fall. I would love to find someone special to share this next phase of life with.