Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659272168 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, TX 56 / I work in the Kitchen as a cook

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Fredericksburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sewing and watching my granddaughter grow up

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my graddaughter and shoppng with my daughter. I also like to sew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is loving and caring. Also some one that loves children and will respect that my children are very important to me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let me think about this one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Getting to see my grandaughter
  2. Getting to see my daughter get married
  3. my two sons and daughter in law

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the reall me. who i really am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy