Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659257477 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 41 / Medical Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life the best you can. My family is of high importance and spending time with them are some of the best times. Friends I have a handful that I would do anything for. I Just want everyone around me to enjot themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any type of physical activity, watching or going to sporting events or just a good book or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to live life to it's fullest

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a hard worker but canbe the life of a party

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sense or Urgency

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

.