Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659252978 A Single Woman in New Port Richey, FL 62 / REGISTERED NURSE IN HOME HEALTH CARE

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Port Richey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Port Richey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Port Richey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets and my son & daughter-in-law and grandchildren. you can never replace that family bond. Family is always there when you need them. At least mine is, not everybody's.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, playing with my animals, breeding small dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be honest, trustworthy, monogomous, truthful and must love animals. I want my soul mate to like putsing around the house as well as going to a fancy resturant. He has to like getting his hands dirty when he's helping me do yardwork and gardening.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and how easy I get along with others

The last book I read and enjoyed

"First do no harm" about Doctors and Nurses on a neonatology floor in a hospital, their experiences and stories. Amazingly pretty accurate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a cancer survivor
  2. I've got a good career as a registered nurse
  3. I was fortunate enough to have at least one child before the cancer took that away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm intelligent and hard working and basically a shy person until I get to know the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very loyal person especially to my partner as long he's is the same way. I breed small dogs in my spare time for extra revenue to do special things with-like a romantic cruise, fix up the house, etc.