Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659251973 A Single Man in Queens Village, NY 48 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Queens Village, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things, for example knowledge and learning. I'm also passionate about all human beings fulfilling their potential. But most of all I'm passionate about finding that right person to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, exercising, learning, reading, crossword puzzles, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't "one" most important quality. Honesty, great communication skills and kindness are probably all equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm smart, but I'm not really sure, I've never asked that question people when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Story" by Mark Hamilton. It gave a possibility of how great life could be on earth. Before that was "Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown -- great history lesson and made one want to go visit Rome. Currently reading "The Origin of Consciousness In the Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind" by Julian Jaynes -- it's fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mental / physical health.
  2. Having a loving family and good friends.
  3. Being lucky enough to live in a (relatively) free country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought of this before...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I have a wide taste in music: from classic rock to '80s to dance/house to classical to rap. I don't like country though. Like to travel, have been up and down the east coast, have been to Houston, Los Angeles, Seattle, Canada, Amsterdam, Haiti, London, Paris & Brussels. Recently moved back from Las Vegas. Would like to visit Australia, Italy, Israel, see the Egyptian pyramids, & Machu Picchu (Peru).