Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659237969 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 52 / Customer Service Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my niece. She is 13 going on 25. She lives in another state so I don't see her as often as I would like but we talk on the phone frequently. I love spending time with her. Shopping, going to movies and talking are our favorite things to do together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and I walk a lot. I spend a lot of time outside in my yard and a lot of time inside attempting to decorate my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure but at the same time someone who likes to relax and take it easy. Honesty and a good sense of humor are important as well. I guess thats a few more than one.

The first thing people notice about me

An air of confidence (even though in reality I am not always).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Just One look by Harlen Coben. I love mysteries. This one really is suspensfull with many plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true personality. I am somewhat shy so its sometimes difficult for me to be myself until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal