Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659236074 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 38 / I work in the student loan industry.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mother. My child means the world to me and I just want to lead her in the right direction. I never want to be the "do as i say, not as i do" type. I just want her to grow up to WANT to be around me, no just HAVE to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go hiking (nothing major, easy to moderate trails, I'm trying to get to the hard ones though) and just be outside. Photograpy is my new thing. I'm not all that great, but I like to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No questions asked. If I can't trust them I don't need them!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. People that know me, know that I am very laid back. Not much bothers me. I can take a joke and love to make them. I'm sarcastic at times, but never in a hurtful way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a photojournalist who had witnessed a horrible crime being committed so naturally she was being "hunted". My favorite part of any good mystery is when things get really intense and you feel like you're there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Child
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart....I know this sounds corny, but I wish there was some way I could show that I would do anything I could for anybody. That would probably get me in trouble though! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book...ask and I tell (to an extent anyway.)