Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659235372 A Single Woman in Harleysville, PA 68 / medical assistant,, i work in an medical office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harleysville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people and photography,,, I love traveling and photography it goes hand in hand.... I love people of all ages faces to photograph also...

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time first and foremost with my family, and outdoors, hiking or walking

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, humorous and passionate about life . Like to be outdoors and eat healthy and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and warmheartedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of political articles at this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my passion for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I need to have my match understand I can not spend all my time with him. I love to travel but do not get much time to travel.. I love watching travel channels.