Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659094375 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Lord and savior My kids my family my love when I have one

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my two boys, home school and my relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids out and about and at home

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest to me , and to have time and energy for me and be good to my kids if you are able to one day get to meet them.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Darkest whisper, about a man who had powers and fell in love with this women and made sure she was safe from anyone who wanted to do harm to her and how he made love to her in every way possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have life
  2. my family two-SON
  3. being able to provide for me and my boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a gently kind loving person and i have a attitude GOOD WAY

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

keep it real with me and i will keep it real with u.and i hate a selfish man.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show