Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659083782 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 48 / Dental Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest and putting 100% into everything I do...especially parenting my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, both long and short vacations. There are so many things to do in California and being in Sacramento also means being about two hours away from everything. I love North Shore Tahoe, especially in the summer; Nevada City; anywhere along the coast; Napa Valley; Calistoga; and San Francisco/Sausalito. Looking forward to meeting someone who is interested in taking longer, more adventurous vacations someday - I love Hawaii and Mexico but would like to expand my horizons a little more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure if there is one specific quality...I'll have to think about that.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across as a very happy/nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's With Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends.
  2. My flexible schedule.
  3. To live in such a wonderful area.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a bit quiet at first...sometimes...but I am certainly not always like that, especially with those that are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful