Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659074375 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not really passionate about one thing in particular. I am a happy person and enjoy my life, it's not perfect but that's okay. Life is good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends, exercise, read, travel...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

I found The DaVinci Code to be a real page turner. Murder mystery. Thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendships
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have pretty good sense of humor and I'm easy to get along with. Life is too short for drama and mind games.