Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659072076 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 68 / Office manager for a construction company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this moment I am most passionate about my house and redecorating it. I enjoy doing a lot of the work myself, inside and outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family. If I'm not with them I like to amuse myself by planting flowers, or go for long rides or walks in the park. Cooking out is fun too during the summer. I golf once in a while, love car races, going out to dinner, to the movie or just sitting at home with a good book chilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I am looking for must be honest and sincere, and have a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called, "Dear Mom, Thank You for Everything" by Bradley Trevor Greive. It's a charming book that expresses special thoughts anf feelings through words and pictures. This book was given to me by my daughter and I cherrish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons my parents have taught me.
  2. My sister being here.
  3. My daughter and her family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm cute, adorable, and can be a real snuggle-bunnie with the right person. :-) I can be sort of shy at first but I generally get over that real quick.