Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6659011666 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 39 / event coordinator for a restauarant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that I see helping me to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always on the go. I would like to spend my free time reading anything or working out, running or playing tennis specifically.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think so many qualities make up a great person, but at the top of my list would be respect.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I enjoyed The DaVinci Code and thought it well written and this one was recommended by a friend who shares my taste in novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. the love and reliability of my mom and dad
  3. just to be happy day to day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I am pretty good about putting myself forward and showing who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Warm