Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6658991775 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 35 / Grad Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really want to use my studies and skills to improve the world in a major way.

I typically spend my leisure time

If this was last year I'd say not a whole lot. I work on stuff around the house and garden. This year though, lots of travel and rarely at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

--someone that can appreciate a relationship where both parties have their own life in a way that both complement each other and make each one better.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my sense of humor, but people tend to say something about my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Tower.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Mind
  3. My sometimes retarded optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely trustworthy, practically loyal to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I guess I'm kind of a nerd.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy