Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6658743174 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 56 / business owner self employed

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

not one thing. a lot of different things. I love to exercise and do a variety of things very balanced

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, swimming, tennis, watching movies and staying physically fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, outgoing, trustworthy and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

my very dark brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil's because he tells it like it is and he helps a lot of people who want to be helped first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beliefs and the way i was raised
  2. my parents and they are still alive
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyality to other people. I treat people the way I want to be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i have a very giving side of me and very sincere person.