Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6658577673 A Single Woman in Shelton, WA 61 / Supervise community protection houses for DD adults.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Shelton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking young children out into the plains, woods, river walks, teaching them about "Indian toilet paper" how to make fireweed tea, having them spot their first raven...anything that will put them in touch with the earth and all that live upon it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and camp, read a good book, visit with friends, go to powwows, listen to good music, dance, drum, make music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to communicate their needs, wants, desires within the context of relationship. Someone who is unafraid to expose who they are, darkness and light.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy laughing and will quite often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Steps to Heaven by Victor Villasenor. The story was a wonderful contrast between traditional cultural values within a family unit and how the mother worked to bring all things into harmony through her lifestyle and beliefs. The mother in the story became my heroine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, blood and extended.
  2. My spiritual path and the peace it brings to my life.
  3. My work, which brings healing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen with the intent that others know they are heard.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't own a computer believe it or not, so at times it may take me a bit longer to respond. I also travel quite a bit and may not respond during my holiday times.