Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #665689836 A Single Man in Warwick, MA 37 / Packer/assembler at a metal shop.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Warwick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports, watching movies, dining out, playing poker, and hanging out with close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and going on hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is important.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very compassionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a Stephen King book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. A steady job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, x-men, lord of the ring

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, criminal minds