Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #665679518 A Single Woman in Whitsett, NC 50 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Whitsett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ecpi university
  • Religion: Christian

Whitsett, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Whitsett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about helping others and often find out so much more about me during these times of supporting people who otherwise would have been alone. I'm also passionate about my family, health, & fitness; although I've fallen off in the last 6 months...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a good communicator. Someone that is also a great listener. Someone caring compassionate and honest even if it causes some pain. Someone patient, kind, and willing to be a friend first.Someone with a good sense of humor and no drama. A great companion, a strong but sensitive partner - someone with a great personality. A leader that can be looked up to with great respect, while giving him my support. Someone who is not afraid to show the softer side of himself when needed. Someone who will accept me flaws and all and I do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I think people notice about me is my confidence and secondly my caring spirit and willingness to help. I have been told that my laugh is contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings because without them I would not have gotten as far in life as I have.
  2. I am thankful for my career and being able to support myself independently.
  3. I'm thankful for the ability to learn from my mistakes & the ability to love again.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am down to earth and would truly love to be in a great relationship with Mr. Right. I enjoy reading and keeping up with many things - social issues, people, cultures, politics and current affairs. I also enjoy some outdoor events and activities. I have a good sense of humor and adventure. I am a romantic, love to be romanced and I would not hesitate to give back the same to the right guy. I am career driven, somewhat funny, & looking for someone special to share my life with. I enjoy listening to a variety of music; R&B, Jazz, Reggae, & Neo Soul are a few of my top choices.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stephen king, t.d. jakes, joyce myers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae