Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656610680 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 57 / electronics technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

thats easy, Music . It has been a part of my life from a young age . i play drums and percussion. i am always striving to learn new techniqes, I love to listen to all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my instruments , going out to dinner or a movie. shopping with my daughters

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is content with themself, a sincere person

The first thing people notice about me

my caring attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

the U>F>O diarys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. musical talent
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good one , i would really have to think about it !

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

im a good listener!